USA Showrooms

Our vision is to not only create inspiring environments for our clients to enjoy, but also to provide a luxurious, unique shopping destination for everyone to access the finest interior products to create their own ‘signature spaces’!”—Paolo Moschino & Philip Vergeylen

All of our items can be shipped across the U.S.A and Canada. We are incredibly proud and excited that we have relationships with the partners we have to ensure that our clients are supported wherever they are in the world. Details of these partners can be found below…

If you do not find the information you are looking for, please contact the team in London at sales@paolomoschino.com.

Kravet Atlanta

View Showroom
  • ADAC, 351 Peachtree Hills Avenue N.E. Suite 106, Atlanta, GA 30305
  • 404 812 6995
  • atlanta.showroom@kravet.com

Kravet Boston

View Showroom
  • One Design Center Place, Suite 300, Boston, MA, 02210
  • 617 428 0370
  • boston.showroom@kravet.com

Kravet Chicago

View Showroom
  • 222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Suite 6 – 121, Chicago, IL 60654
  • 312 527 0505
  • chicago.showroom@kravet.com

Lee Jofa Dallas

View Showroom
  • Dallas Design District, 1025 North Stemmons Freeway, Suite 735 Dallas, TX 75207
  • 214 741 2755
  • dallas.showroom@leejofa.com

Jasper Showroom

View Showroom
  • 8687 Melrose Avenue (B542), West Hollywood, CA 90069
  • (310) 315 3028
  • info@jaspershowroom.com

Kravet Hollywood

View Showroom
  • 3040 North 29th Avenue, Hollywood, FL 33020
  • (954) 920 4735
  • hollywood.showroom@kravet.com

Kravet Houston

View Showroom
  • Decorative Center Houston, 5120 Woodway, Suite 150, Houston, TX 77056
  • 713 629 5885
  • houston.showroom@kravet.com

Kravet Los Angeles

View Showroom
  • Pacific Design Center, 8687 Melrose Avenue, Suite B690, Los Angeles, CA 90069
  • 310 659 7100
  • losangeles.showroom@leejofa.com

Lee Jofa New York

View Showroom
  • D&D Building, 979 3rd Avenue, Suite 234, New York, NY 10022
  • 212 688 0444
  • newyork.showroom@leejofa.com

Kravet San Francisco

View Showroom
  • Galleria Design Center, 101 Henry Adams Street, Suite 120, San Francisco, CA 94103
  • 415 626 3037
  • sanfrancisco.showroom@kravet.com

Kravet Canada

View Showroom
  • Toronto, 117 Tycos Drive, Toronto, Ontario, M6B 1W3
  • (416) 921 1262
  • toronto.showroom@kravetcanada.com

Newsletter

Sign up for our monthly newsletter to keep up-to-date with our newest products, interior design inspirations, and latest news.

Follow us on Instagram

@paolomoschinoltd
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping