USA Fabrics

The Paolo Moschino Fabric Collection is now offered exclusively through Lee Jofa/Kravet showrooms across the U.S. and Canada and showcased in the following cities: Atlanta, Boston, Chicago, Dallas, Hollywood (Florida), Houston, Los Angeles, New York, San Francisco, and Toronto. More information can be found online at leejofa.com, and to place an order or for pricing and sample requests, kindly email customer.service@kravet.com

“We are incredibly proud and excited to announce that we are partnering with Kravet Inc. to distribute our fabric collections through their Lee Jofa brand in the U.S. We have long been admirers of the Kravet family—the acknowledged world leaders in luxury home furnishings—and their firm’s strong corporate values resonate with those of our company. We believe Kravet’s commitment to innovation, exceptional quality, and customer care will provide the perfect platform for you to experience the beauty and quality of our fabric designs.”—Paolo Moschino & Philip Vergeylen

Kravet Atlanta

View Showroom
  • ADAC, 351 Peachtree Hills Avenue N.E. Suite 106, Atlanta, GA 30305
  • 404 812 6995
  • atlanta.showroom@kravet.com

Kravet Boston

View Showroom
  • One Design Center Place, Suite 300, Boston, MA, 02210
  • 617 428 0370
  • boston.showroom@kravet.com

Kravet Chicago

View Showroom
  • 222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Suite 6 – 121, Chicago, IL 60654
  • 312 527 0505
  • chicago.showroom@kravet.com

Lee Jofa Dallas

View Showroom
  • Dallas Design District, 1025 North Stemmons Freeway, Suite 735 Dallas, TX 75207
  • 214 741 2755
  • dallas.showroom@leejofa.com

Kravet Hollywood

View Showroom
  • 3040 North 29th Avenue, Hollywood, FL 33020
  • (954) 920 4735
  • hollywood.showroom@kravet.com

Kravet Houston

View Showroom
  • Decorative Center Houston, 5120 Woodway, Suite 150, Houston, TX 77056
  • 713 629 5885
  • houston.showroom@kravet.com

Kravet Los Angeles

View Showroom
  • Pacific Design Center, 8687 Melrose Avenue, Suite B690, Los Angeles, CA 90069
  • 310 659 7100
  • losangeles.showroom@leejofa.com

Lee Jofa New York

View Showroom
  • D&D Building, 979 3rd Avenue, Suite 234, New York, NY 10022
  • 212 688 0444
  • newyork.showroom@leejofa.com

Kravet San Francisco

View Showroom
  • Galleria Design Center, 101 Henry Adams Street, Suite 120, San Francisco, CA 94103
  • 415 626 3037
  • sanfrancisco.showroom@kravet.com

Kravet Canada

View Showroom
  • Toronto, 117 Tycos Drive, Toronto, Ontario, M6B 1W3
  • (416) 921 1262
  • toronto.showroom@kravetcanada.com

Newsletter

Sign up for our monthly newsletter to keep up-to-date with our newest products, interior design inspirations, and latest news.

Follow us on Instagram

@paolomoschinoltd
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping